September 13, 2008

Government: Big Brother Truth or Lie?

Posted in Humor at 8:42 pm by keithwilbur

I’m with the Government and I’m here to help, yea right, we all say.

I say,  lets put Government, or Big Brother on a scale of one to ten, one being that they are total lairs and  ten being they do their jobs and make our life better.

I say give them a score. Now think about this, if you think Bush you may give a -10 or a + 10 depending if you lean left or right; I’m asking you to think about  roads, law enforcement, welfare,  clean or dirty water, parks.

Ok I think you get my drift – now vote damn it!

I give the bunch an over all – %)(#@#

Leave a Reply

